Summer time = Chili time!

28Jun11

I know…makes no sense right? Except it totally does!! It’s a great summer chili recipe that I got from my mom and then doctored up to my and my hubby’s liking and it is DELISHUS!!!

20110628-082417.jpg

I’ll add another pic when it’s finished (if I remember). Possibly even a “fancy restaurant menu type” picture! (no breath-holding though, please)

Update: Yeah…we ate all the chili…It was so good I completely forgot about pretty pictures…and napkins…and that wasn’t pretty either…

One Response to “Summer time = Chili time!”

  1. Wow. Sorry y’all. Just realized what a horrible picture that is! At least there’s nowhere to go but up!


Leave a Reply

